COLLEGE OF MICRONESIA-FSM

BOARD POLICY No.1201

Current Board Members

Date Adopted: 20-23 March 2006

Date Revised: October 2012

Date Reviewed:

Name: CHURCHILL EDWARD

Representing: Pohnpei State

Title: Pohnpei State Director of Education Address: P. O. Box 115, Pohnpei FM 96941 Contact: Phone: (W) 320-2102 (M) 924-4568

Email: churchilledward@ymail.com

Name: JESSE SALALU (Secretary/Treasurer)

Representing: Yap State

Title: Bridging Gaps Outreach Education Specialist Address: P. O. Box 1633, Colonia, Yap FM 96943

Contact: Phone: (W) 350-2152 (H) 350-3505 (M) 350-3474

Email: jjsalalu@yahoo.com

Name: JOHANNES BERDON (Vice Chairman)

Representing: Chuuk State

Title: Officer-in-Charge, Chuuk Weather Service Office

Address: P O. Box A, Weno, Chuuk FM 96942

Contact: Phone: (W) 330-2548 (H) 330-4350 (M) 932-0773

Email: <u>Johannes.berdon@noaa.gov</u>

Name: KASIO E. MIDA
Representing: National Government

Title: Senior Headquarters Executive, Micronesian Registration Advisors, Inc.

Address: c/o Micronesian Registration Advisors, Inc, Pohnpei, FM 96941

Contact: Phone (W): 320-1830

Email: kembo001@yahoo.com

Name: TULENSRU WAGUK (Chairman)

Representing: Kosrae State

Title: Kosrae State Director of Education Address: P. O. Box 333, Kosrae FM 96944

Contact: Phone: (W) 370-3008 (H) 370-2808 (M) 970-5760

Email: tedwaguk@yahoo.com